The Professional Woman's Continuing Education Scholarship offers $1,000 to female U.S. residents aged 25 or older who are undergraduate students. Applicants must be employed in the home and furnishings industry for at least two years and be pursuing a professional certification, associate, or bachelor's degree full-time. The application deadline is December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
107 days left
$1,000
Award amount
3
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Aug 10, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
107 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Field of study
Architecture and Related Services, Communication and Journalism, Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to plan, draft, and revise a strong essay for the WithIt Professional Woman's Continuing Education Scholarship.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
To apply for the WithIt Scholarship, submit your application by December 31, 2026, including a transcript, letter of recommendation, and essay.
Amount: $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Professional Woman's Continuing Education Scholarship provides $1,000 to female U.S. residents aged 25 or older who are employed in the home and furnishings industry and pursuing an undergraduate degree.
Information last verified Aug 10, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology