The W. Robertson Memorial Scholarship offers $1,200 to graduating seniors from specific Virginia high schools pursuing degrees in medicine or pharmaceutical fields. Applicants are evaluated based on academic performance and financial need.
05.01.26
deadline passed
$1,200
Award amount
7
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Provider link available
Provider-facing destination is available.
Review status
Apr 2, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Open
Study levels
High school senior
Field of study
Education, Health Professions and Clinical Sciences
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Browse curated listings that match this program’s state and field.
Learn how to write a strong How to Write an for the W. Clayton Robertson Memorial Scholarship scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Students should prepare required documents and apply by May 1, 2026.
Amount: $1,200
Payout: Not stated on the listing
Credibility score:
This scholarship supports students from Chesapeake, Portsmouth, or Suffolk, Virginia, who are pursuing undergraduate or medical degrees in relevant fields.
Information last verified Apr 2, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology