- Scholarships
- STEM
- V.L. Scholarship
V.L. Scholarship
V.L. Scholarship is available to undergraduate students who have completed at least one year of college and are members of the . Students seeking a bachelor's degree in dairy science are eligible to apply.
07.01.26
deadline passed
$2,250
Award amount
4
Requirements
Quick decision
AI insightsBest for
- Undergraduate students comparing scholarship options.
- Students in business management and marketing or a closely related program.
- Applicants with strong academic or merit-based evidence.
Key highlights
- is listed as the scholarship provider.
- Listed award information: 2,250.
- Catalog deadline shown as 7/1/2026.
Why apply
- The listed award (2,250) may reduce education costs if you qualify.
- The opportunity is tied to , which can make provider rules easier to verify.
- It is relevant for students focused on business management and marketing.
Important checks
- Confirm the final deadline and timezone on the official listing.
- Verify that your study level, country, and program match the provider rules.
- Check whether 2,250 is fixed, renewable, or conditional.
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Listing checks
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
May 5, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
- Required documents unclear: Required documents are not fully structured yet; use the checklist and essay tools to prepare.
Who can apply
- Member of
- Minimum 2.50 GPA
- Resident of the U.S.
- Seeking a bachelor's degree
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Quick facts
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Field of study
Business Management and Marketing
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Application tips
AI guidanceShown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
- Work backward from 7/1/2026 so materials are ready before the cutoff.
- Keep academic records, GPA evidence, or merit examples easy to reference.
Award & payment
Amount: $2,250
Payout: Not stated on the listing
About the provider
Overview
Who may apply: Member of Minimum 2.50 GPA Resident of the U.S. College sophomore, junior, or senior Seeking a bachelor's degree
Sponsor & application
Information last verified May 5, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology