- Scholarships
- Disability
- The Jason Academic Scholarship
The Jason Academic Scholarship
The Jason Academic Scholarship is available to high school seniors or college students who have a learning disability or ADHD. Students who desire to overcome educational obstacles and demonstrate academic effort are encouraged to apply.
09.16.26
12 days left
$1,000
Award amount
1
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Listing checks
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Sep 3, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
12 days left
The deadline is close. Prioritize eligibility checks and required materials before spending time on essays.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
- Required documents unclear: Required documents are not fully structured yet; use the checklist and essay tools to prepare.
Who can apply
- Has a learning disability or ADHD Minimum 2.50 GPA Resident of the U.S. High school senior or undergraduate student Seeking an associate or bachelor's degree Demonstrate desire to overcome educational hurdles
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Quick facts
Status
Open
Study levels
High school senior, College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Field of study
Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Key requirements (1)
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
- 1 requirement; see the official page for full details.
Award & payment
Amount: $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
About the provider
Overview
Who may apply: Has a learning disability or ADHD Minimum 2.50 GPA Resident of the U.S. High school senior or undergraduate student Seeking an associate or bachelor's degree
Sponsor & application
Information last verified Sep 3, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology