The L. and Sally K. Rogers Pi Kappa Phi Endowed Scholarship offers $2,000 to undergraduate students at who are members of the Pi Kappa Phi fraternity and have participated in the Ability Experience. Special consideration is given to Journey of Hope participants. Applications are open until December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
121 days left
$2,000
Award amount
7
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Sep 2, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
121 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Current structured data shows few required materials, so this may be a faster opportunity to prepare.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
A comprehensive guide to crafting your scholarship essay for Stetson University's Bruce L. and Sally K. Rogers Pi Kappa Phi Endowed Scholarship.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Applications for the Bruce L. and Sally K. Rogers Pi Kappa Phi Endowed Scholarship are open until December 31, 2026. Ensure you have a nomination and financial need documentation.
Amount: $2,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
This scholarship supports Pi Kappa Phi fraternity members at who participate in the Ability Experience. It provides $2,000 to help cover education costs.
Information last verified Sep 2, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology