- Scholarships
- Medicine
- Syder, Union & Northumberland Counties Student Scholarship (SUN)
Syder, Union & Northumberland Counties Student Scholarship (SUN)
The Snyder, Union, and Northumberland Counties Student Scholarship (SUN) is available to Pennsylvania residents. Second, third, or fourth-year students enrolled in an allopathic or osteopathic school are welcome to apply. Special consideration is given to residents of Snyder, Union, or Northumberland counties in Pennsylvania.
09.30.26
29 days left
$10,000
Award amount
1
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Listing checks
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Sep 2, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
29 days left
There is still planning time, but documents and recommendations should be checked now.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
- Required documents unclear: Required documents are not fully structured yet; use the checklist and essay tools to prepare.
Who can apply
- Resident of Pennsylvania Second, third, or fourthyear student Seeking a degree fulltime Studying allopathic or osteopathic medicine Attending school in Pennsylvania U.S. citizen Preference is given to residents of Snyder, Union, or Northumberland counties in Pennsylvania.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Quick facts
Status
Open
Study levels
Graduate student
Field of study
Health Professions and Clinical Sciences
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Award & payment
Amount: $10,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
About the provider
Overview
Who may apply: Resident of Pennsylvania Second, third, or fourthyear student Seeking a degree fulltime Studying allopathic or osteopathic medicine Attending school in Pennsylvania
Sponsor & application
Information last verified Sep 2, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology