The Family Changing Lives Scholarship offers $1,000 to graduate students at . Eligible students must be enrolled in the Developmental Disabilities or Child Life Specialist Program, have a minimum 3.00 GPA, be U.S. residents, and demonstrate financial need. Applications are open until December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
121 days left
$1,000
Award amount
5
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 25, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
121 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
Graduate student
Field of study
Education, Public Administration and Social Service, Security and Protective Services
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
A step-by-step guide to writing a compelling essay for the Soublette Family Changing Lives Scholarship at Nova Southeastern University.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Submit your application for the Soublette Family Changing Lives Scholarship by December 31, 2026. Include a 500-word essay and demonstrate financial need.
Amount: $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Family Changing Lives Scholarship offers $1,000 to eligible graduate students at . Apply by December 31, 2026.
Information last verified Apr 25, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology