This scholarship helps cover education costs for qualified students. It is geared toward students attending Four-Year University. The listed award is $2,500. Plan to apply by October 5, 2026 3:00 PM CT.
10.05.26
33 days left
$2,500
Award amount
12
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Sep 1, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
33 days left
There is still planning time, but documents and recommendations should be checked now.
Application difficulty
Hard
This listing appears to require several materials or higher-effort evidence before submission.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Open
Field of study
Education
Eligible institutions
Four-Year University
Location
Maryland
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Amount: $2,500
Payout: Not stated on the listing
Scholarship America processes scholarship payments on behalf of Pull Up Fund. Payment is made in January.
Pull Up Fund
Pull Up Fund has established a scholarship program to assist current high school juniors and seniors at a Prince George’s County, Maryland public high school who plan to continue their education in an Artificial Intelligence or Machine Learning online program at the University of Maryland Global Campus.
The program is administered by Scholarship America ® , the nation’s largest designer and manager of scholarships and other education support programs for corporations, foundations, associations, and individuals. Eligibility for individual programs is determined at the sole discretion of the sponsor and eligible applications are reviewed by Scholarship America’s evaluation team. Join Scholarship America for an informational webinar on September 15. Register here .
Information last verified Sep 1, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology