The Federation of Garden Clubs Endowed Scholarship offers $250 to $500 to students at . Eligible applicants must reside in specific Northwest Florida counties, pursue a professional certification or associate degree in horticulture-related fields, and demonstrate financial need. The application deadline is December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
119 days left
$250 – $500
Award amount
6
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Jul 14, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
119 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Field of study
Agriculture and Related Sciences
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to write a strong How to Write a Compelling for the Pensacola Federation Scholarship scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
To apply for the Pensacola Federation of Garden Clubs Endowed Scholarship, ensure you meet the eligibility criteria and submit your application by December 31, 2026.
Amount: $250 – $500
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Federation of Garden Clubs Endowed Scholarship supports students at pursuing horticulture-related studies. Awards range from $250 to $500, with a deadline of December 31, 2026.
Information last verified Jul 14, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology