The Devine Scholarship offers financial support to Kansas residents interested in psychiatric nursing. Applicants must have a GPA of 3.0 or higher, be enrolled in at least 6 credit hours per semester, and be U.S. citizens. Preference is given to full-time students pursuing an M.S.N. in psychiatric nursing or established psychiatric nurses working on a B.S.N. The award ranges from $300 to $500, with a deadline of June 30, 2026.
06.30.26
deadline passed
$300 – $500
Award amount
4
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 25, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Unknown
The application workload is not clear from current listing data. Use the organized details to plan materials before submitting.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Field of study
Health Professions and Clinical Sciences
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to plan, draft, and revise a strong Patricia Devine Scholarship essay with clear structure, specific evidence, and reflective insight.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Submit your application for the Patricia Devine Scholarship by June 30, 2026. Include a personal narrative about your nursing role in Kansas.
Amount: $300 – $500
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Devine Scholarship supports Kansas residents pursuing psychiatric nursing with awards up to $500. Apply by June 30, 2026.
Information last verified Apr 25, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology