The NSU Scholarship offers financial support ranging from $12,000 to $22,000 for first-year students at . Eligible applicants include incoming college freshmen and first-year transfer students pursuing a bachelor's degree full-time. Applications are open until December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
121 days left
$12,000 – $22,000
Award amount
5
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Aug 3, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
121 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman
Field of study
Health Professions and Clinical Sciences
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to write a strong How to Craft Your NSU Dean's scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and examples to improve your application.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
To apply for the NSU Dean's Scholarship, visit Nova Southeastern University's scholarship page. Ensure you meet all eligibility criteria and apply by December 31, 2026.
Amount: $12,000 – $22,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The NSU Scholarship provides financial aid to first-year students at , with awards ranging from $12,000 to $22,000. Eligible applicants include incoming freshmen and first-year transfer students pursuing a bachelor's degree full-time.
Information last verified Aug 3, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology