The Scholarship offers $3,000 to students with ties to Home Air Force Base in Idaho who are planning to attend college. Eligible applicants include high school seniors, current college students, and vocational students with a GPA of 3.0 or higher.
04.10.26
deadline passed
$3,000
Award amount
3
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 1, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Medium
Expect at least one meaningful preparation step, such as an essay, transcript, recommendation, or supporting document.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Open
Field of study
Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Browse curated listings that match this program’s state and field.
Learn how to write an impactful essay for the Mountain Home Officers' Spouses' Club Scholarship with this comprehensive guide.
Need an essay for this scholarship?
Start with a checklist, study examples for structure, and choose a prompt guide that matches the application.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Applicants must submit transcripts, letters of recommendation, and an essay by the deadline.
Amount: $3,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
This scholarship offers $3,000 to eligible students planning to attend college, focusing on those connected to the military.
Information last verified Apr 1, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology