The Hospitality Endowed Scholarship is available to students attending or planning to attend . Students seeking a professional certification, associate, or bachelor's degree are eligible to apply. Special consideration is given to students currently employed in the hospitality industry and high school seniors entering PSC as freshmen.
12.31.26
121 days left
$200 – $1,000
Award amount
1
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Aug 6, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
121 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
High school senior, College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Articles and guides on this site that mention this program in context.
Explore real scholarship and financial aid pathways in the USA for asylum seeking students, including private scholarships, institutional aid, and application tips.
Learn how to write a strong Crafting Your for the McDonald's Hospitality Scholarship scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and examples to
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Program rules and conditions to use while preparing your application materials.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Amount: $200 – $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
Who may apply: Resident of the U.S. Attend or planning to attend High school senior or undergraduate student Seeking a professional certification, associate, or bachelor's degree full or parttime U.S. citizen, conditional permanent resident, not a U.S. citizen, or permanent resident
Information last verified Aug 6, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology