The E. McCullough College Freshman Scholarship offers $1,000 to high school seniors interested in dairy journalism. Applicants must submit essays on their experiences and views related to the dairy industry.
04.15.26
deadline passed
$1,000
Award amount
2
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 1, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Open
Study levels
College freshman
Field of study
Agriculture and Related Sciences, Communication and Journalism, Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn to craft a strong scholarship essay for the Marshall E. McCullough College Freshman Scholarship with this comprehensive guide.
Need an essay for this scholarship?
Start with a checklist, study examples for structure, and choose a prompt guide that matches the application.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Applicants must submit essays on their experiences and views related to the dairy industry.
Amount: $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
This scholarship offers $1,000 to high school seniors planning to major in dairy journalism or related fields.
Information last verified Apr 1, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology