The Les Best ' College/Vocational Scholarship offers $2,000 to dependent children of members who plan to enroll full-time in higher education or vocational programs.
04.30.26
deadline passed
$2,000
Award amount
2
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 1, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Open
Field of study
Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Browse curated listings that match this program’s state and field.
Learn how to write an impactful scholarship essay for the Les Best Dependents' College/Vocational Scholarship with our comprehensive guide.
Need an essay for this scholarship?
Start with a checklist, study examples for structure, and choose a prompt guide that matches the application.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Applicants must submit transcripts, a letter of reference, and an essay of 500 to 1,000 words on a relevant labor union topic.
Amount: $2,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
This scholarship offers $2,000 to help cover education costs for dependent children of OCSEA members planning to enroll full-time in higher education or vocational programs.
Information last verified Apr 1, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology