The Joe Francis Scholarship offers $3,000 to U.S. high school seniors or undergraduates pursuing a career in cosmetology or barbering. Apply by June 1, 2026.
06.01.26
deadline passed
$3,000
Award amount
1
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 14, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
High school senior, College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Field of study
Personal and Culinary Services
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to write a strong How to Write a Compelling for the Joe Francis Haircare Scholarship scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
To apply for the Joe Francis Haircare Scholarship, submit two letters of recommendation and an essay by June 1, 2026. Visit the provider's website for more details.
Amount: $3,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Joe Francis Scholarship provides $3,000 to support U.S. students pursuing a career in cosmetology or barbering. High school seniors and undergraduates are eligible. Apply by June 1, 2026.
Information last verified Apr 14, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology