The Tribal Education Grants and Scholarship offers financial support to members of the Tribe pursuing higher education. Eligible students include high school seniors, undergraduates, and graduate students seeking an associate or bachelor's degree. The scholarship awards range from $1,500 to $2,500, with a deadline of December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
114 days left
$1,500 – $2,500
Award amount
5
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Sep 6, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
114 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
High school senior, College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior, Graduate student
Field of study
Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to write a strong How to Write a Winning for the Hoopa Tribal Scholarship scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and examples to
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Applications are open for the Hoopa Tribal Education Grants and Scholarship. Ensure you meet the eligibility criteria and apply by December 31, 2026.
Amount: $1,500 – $2,500
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Tribal Education Grants and Scholarship supports Tribe members attending college or university. Awards range from $1,500 to $2,500, with a deadline of December 31, 2026.
Information last verified Sep 6, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology