- Scholarships
- Miscellaneous
- High Scholarship
High Scholarship
The High Scholarship is available to high students taking college courses for credit. Members of Doyon, Limited, or the children of an original enrollee are encouraged to apply.
12.31.26
121 days left
$1,000
Award amount
3
Requirements
Quick decision
AI insightsBest for
- High Freshman comparing scholarship options.
- Applicants with strong academic or merit-based evidence.
Key highlights
- is listed as the scholarship provider.
- Listed award information: 1,000.
- Catalog deadline shown as 12/31/2026.
Why apply
- The listed award (1,000) may reduce education costs if you qualify.
- The opportunity is tied to , which can make provider rules easier to verify.
- The deadline is visible in the catalog, making planning easier.
Important checks
- Confirm the final deadline and timezone on the official listing.
- Verify that your study level, country, and program match the provider rules.
- Check whether 1,000 is fixed, renewable, or conditional.
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Listing checks
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Sep 1, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
121 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
- Required documents unclear: Required documents are not fully structured yet; use the checklist and essay tools to prepare.
Who can apply
- Minimum 2.00 GPA
- Resident of the U.S.
- Alaska Native
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Quick facts
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
High school freshman, High school sophomore, High school junior, High school senior
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Application tips
AI guidanceShown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
- Work backward from 12/31/2026 so materials are ready before the cutoff.
- Keep academic records, GPA evidence, or merit examples easy to reference.
Award & payment
Amount: $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
About the provider
Overview
Who may apply: Member or child of an original enrollee of Doyon, Limited Minimum 2.00 GPA Resident of the U.S. High freshman, sophomore, junior, or senior Alaska Native
Sponsor & application
Information last verified Sep 1, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology