← Back to Matches

H. Heminger Graduate School Scholarship

Urgency: LowModerate

The H. Heminger Graduate School Scholarship supports graduates of Bartholomew County high schools in Columbus, Indiana. Students who demonstrate leadership, community service, and strong character are encouraged to apply.

01.30.27

151 days left

$1,000 – $3,000

Award amount

1

Requirements

Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.

ScholarshipTop workspace

Listing checks

Key signals from this listing.

Application path

Application path included

Application destination is available.

Review status

May 28, 2026

Review date is available.

Deadline urgency

151 days left

The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.

Application difficulty

Unknown

The application workload is not clear from current listing data. Use the organized details to plan materials before submitting.

Details to complete

  • Required documents unclear: Required documents are not fully structured yet; use the checklist and essay tools to prepare.

Who can apply

  • Minimum 3.30 GPA Resident of Bartholomew County, Indiana High school senior or graduate Graduate or graduating senior of a high school (including homeschooled students), Bartholomew County, Indiana Seeking a graduate degree Participation in community service Demonstrate leadership, dependability, and citizenship

Match workspace

Find scholarships that fit your profile

Find My Scholarships

Quick facts

Status

Upcoming

Study levels

High school senior

Eligible institutions

Payout method

Not stated on the listing

Award & payment

Amount: $1,000 – $3,000

Payout: Not stated on the listing

About the provider

Overview

Who may apply: Minimum 3.30 GPA Resident of Bartholomew County, Indiana High school senior or graduate Graduate or graduating senior of a high school (including homeschooled students), Bartholomew County, Indiana Seeking a graduate degree

Sponsor & application

Information last verified May 28, 2026.

Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology