The Graduate Scholarship Programs of offer financial support ranging from $2000 to $7000 for international students. Applications are open for the Spring semester from July 15 to November 30 and for the Fall semester from January 15 to May 30. Eligibility requires graduation from a university ranked in THE, QS, URAP, or ARWU, a review based on GPA, and meeting English language proficiency standards.
Jul 15
Scholarship deadline
$2,000 - 7,000
Award amount
2
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 28, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Timing to track
ScholarshipTop does not have a structured calendar deadline for this listing yet.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Not specified
Field of study
English Language and Literature, Foreign Languages Literature and Linguistics, Legal Professions and Law Studies
Number of awards
210
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Applications for the Graduate Scholarship Programs at Ton Duc Thang University are open for the Spring semester from July 15 to November 30 and for the Fall semester from January 15 to May 30.
Amount: $2,000 - 7,000
Number of awards: 210
Payout: Not stated on the listing
provides scholarships for international students with awards ranging from $2000 to $7000. Eligibility includes graduation from a ranked university and meeting GPA and English proficiency standards.
Information last verified Apr 28, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology