- Scholarships
- Community
- Frank O’Bannon/Toyota Scholarship
Frank O’Bannon/Toyota Scholarship
The Frank OBannon Toyota Scholarship supports students attending or planning to attend Indiana University. Students from a high school in Gibson County, Indiana, who demonstrate leadership through community or civic service are welcome to apply, particularly children of Toyota employees.
03.10.27
189 days left
$2,500
Award amount
1
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Listing checks
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
May 28, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
189 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Unknown
The application workload is not clear from current listing data. Use the organized details to plan materials before submitting.
Details to complete
- Required documents unclear: Required documents are not fully structured yet; use the checklist and essay tools to prepare.
Who can apply
- Minimum 3.00 GPA Resident of the U.S. Attending or planning to attend Indiana University Graduating from or attended a high school in Gibson County, Indiana Seeking a professional certification, associate, or bachelor's degree Participation in civic groups, community service, or leadership Preference will be given to the children of Toyota employees.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Quick facts
Status
Upcoming
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Award & payment
Amount: $2,500
Payout: Not stated on the listing
About the provider
Overview
Who may apply: Minimum 3.00 GPA Resident of the U.S. Attending or planning to attend Indiana University Graduating from or attended a high school in Gibson County, Indiana Seeking a professional certification, associate, or bachelor's degree
Sponsor & application
Information last verified May 28, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology