- Scholarships
- Miscellaneous
- GBU 2000-ULS Graduate, Business, Community College or Trade School Scholarship
GBU 2000-ULS Graduate, Business, Community College or Trade School Scholarship
The GBU 2000-ULS Graduate, Business, Community College, or Trade School Scholarship is available to students entering their first or second year at an accredited graduate, business, community college, or trade school program. Students who are members of GBU 2000 with an active GBU life policy or annuity in force are eligible to apply.
06.30.26
deadline passed
$750
Award amount
1
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Listing checks
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
May 27, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
- Required documents unclear: Required documents are not fully structured yet; use the checklist and essay tools to prepare.
Who can apply
- Member of GBU 2000 with an active GBU life policy or annuity in force Minimum 2.75 GPA Resident of the U.S. High school senior, community college, or graduate student Seeking a professional certification, associate, bachelor's, or graduate degree fulltime
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Quick facts
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
High school senior, College freshman, College sophomore, Graduate student
Field of study
Business Management and Marketing
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Award & payment
Amount: $750
Payout: Not stated on the listing
About the provider
Overview
Who may apply: Member of GBU 2000 with an active GBU life policy or annuity in force Minimum 2.75 GPA Resident of the U.S. High school senior, community college, or graduate student Seeking a professional certification, associate, bachelor's, or graduate degree fulltime
Sponsor & application
Information last verified May 27, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology