The J. Flammang Memorial Endowed Scholarship is available for U.S. residents attending as undergraduate students. Applicants must be part of the Honors Program Student Advisory Board and demonstrate financial need. The scholarship awards up to $3,571.70, with a deadline of October 7, 2026.
10.07.26
35 days left
$35,717
Award amount
6
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 22, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
35 days left
There is still planning time, but documents and recommendations should be checked now.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
A comprehensive guide to crafting your scholarship essay for Barry University's Forrest J. Flammang Memorial Endowed Scholarship.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Submit your application for the Forrest J. Flammang Memorial Endowed Scholarship by October 7, 2026. Include a 300-450 word essay on your contributions to the Honors Program Student Advisory Board.
Amount: $35,717
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The J. Flammang Memorial Endowed Scholarship offers up to $3,571.70 for students in the Honors Program Student Advisory Board. Apply by October 7, 2026.
Information last verified Apr 22, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology