The Scholarship Award offers $5,000 to undergraduate students attending Smith College, Mt. Holyoke College, Amherst College, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, or Hampshire College. Applicants must be U.S. residents studying ocean sciences through the (SEA) and demonstrate academic excellence. Apply by October 15, 2026.
10.15.26
44 days left
$5,000
Award amount
4
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Sep 1, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
44 days left
There is still planning time, but documents and recommendations should be checked now.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Field of study
Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Business Management and Marketing, Education, Engineering, Natural Resources and Conservation
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to write a strong Crafting Your for the Five-College Scholarship Award scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and examples to improve
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
To apply for the Five-College Scholarship Award, ensure you meet the eligibility criteria and submit your application by October 15, 2026.
Amount: $5,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Scholarship Award offers $5,000 to support U.S. undergraduates at select colleges studying ocean sciences through the . Apply by October 15, 2026.
Information last verified Sep 1, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology