The A.B. Scholarship offers full tuition, room and board, and mandatory fees for eight semesters at . It is aimed at self-motivated students with outstanding academic and world-changing potential. The scholarship also includes opportunities for summer study at Oxford University and funding for domestic and international summer experiences. The deadline for application varies.
Varies
Scholarship deadline
Full-Tuition
Award amount
2
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 26, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Timing to track
ScholarshipTop does not have a structured calendar deadline for this listing yet.
Application difficulty
Unknown
The application workload is not clear from current listing data. Use the organized details to plan materials before submitting.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Not specified
Study levels
High school freshman, High school sophomore, High school junior, High school senior
Field of study
Education, Engineering, Transportation and Materials Moving
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to plan, draft, and revise a strong essay for the Duke University A.B. Duke Scholarship with clear structure and specific evidence.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Application details for the A.B. Duke Scholarship are not fully specified. Check the official site for deadlines and requirements.
The A.B. Scholarship at provides full tuition, room and board, and more for eight semesters. It targets high-achieving high school students.
Information last verified Apr 26, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology