The Dr. R. John and Dawn D. John Memorial Endowed Scholarship offers $900 to students at . Eligible applicants must be residents of specific counties in Northwest Florida, have a minimum 3.00 GPA, and demonstrate financial need. The deadline to apply is December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
120 days left
$900
Award amount
6
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Jul 13, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
120 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Field of study
Health Professions and Clinical Sciences
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
A step-by-step guide to writing a compelling essay for the Dr. Joseph R. John Memorial Endowed Scholarship at Pensacola State College.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Apply for the scholarship by December 31, 2026, if you meet the GPA, residency, and financial need criteria. Preference is given to LPN nursing students.
Amount: $900
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Dr. R. John and Dawn D. John Memorial Endowed Scholarship offers $900 to eligible students from Northwest Florida. Apply by December 31, 2026.
Information last verified Jul 13, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology