The Chi Scholarship for Acupuncture is available to faculty members, student residents, or graduate students at College of Veterinary Medicine. It supports those studying veterinary acupuncture, particularly those pursuing the Certified Veterinary Acupuncturist (CVA) course. Awards range from $2,000 to $4,000, and applications are due by December 4, 2026.
12.04.26
92 days left
$2,000 – $4,000
Award amount
5
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Aug 6, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
92 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
Graduate student
Field of study
Foreign Languages Literature and Linguistics, Health Professions and Clinical Sciences
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to craft an effective scholarship essay for the Chi Academic Scholarship for Acupuncture with our comprehensive guide.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Applications for the Chi Academic Scholarship for Acupuncture are due by December 4, 2026. Visit Chi University's website for more details.
Amount: $2,000 – $4,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Chi Scholarship for Acupuncture supports students in veterinary acupuncture with awards between $2,000 and $4,000. Apply by December 4, 2026.
Information last verified Aug 6, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology