The Harrison Smith, III Scholarship offers $5,500 to high school seniors attending Apex High School in North Carolina. Eligible students must plan to study business, engineering, or math for a bachelor's degree and require a teacher nomination.
12.31.26
120 days left
$5,500
Award amount
5
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Aug 11, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
120 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Unknown
The application workload is not clear from current listing data. Use the organized details to plan materials before submitting.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
High school senior
Field of study
Business Management and Marketing, Education, Engineering, Mathematics and Statistics
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to write a strong How to Craft Your for the Charles Harrison Smith, III Scholarship scholarship essay with clear structure, practical tips, and
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
To apply for the Charles Harrison Smith, III Scholarship, ensure you have a teacher nomination and plan to study business, engineering, or math.
Amount: $5,500
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Harrison Smith, III Scholarship offers $5,500 to high school seniors at Apex High School in North Carolina. Eligible students must plan to study business, engineering, or math and be nominated by a teacher.
Information last verified Aug 11, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology