The Booz Celebrate Abilities Scholarship offers $2,750 to U.S. students who are either the child of a Booz Hamilton employee with disabilities or a child with disabilities of a Booz Hamilton employee. Preference is given to those pursuing a STEM degree and aiming to improve the lives of the disability community. Apply by March 26, 2027.
03.26.27
205 days left
$2,750
Award amount
1
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 26, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
205 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to plan, draft, and revise a strong essay for the Booz Allen Celebrate Abilities Scholarship with clear structure and specific detail.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Apply by March 26, 2027, for the Booz Allen Celebrate Abilities Scholarship. Highlight your vision for impacting the disability community and your interest in STEM.
Amount: $2,750
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Booz Celebrate Abilities Scholarship offers $2,750 to U.S. students who are children of Booz Hamilton employees with disabilities. Preference is given to those pursuing STEM degrees.
Information last verified Apr 26, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology