The Supplemental Education Vocational Scholarship offers $4,000 to residents of specific Alaskan communities, including Akutan, Atka, False Pass, Nelson Lagoon, Nikolski, St. George, or Unalaska. It is aimed at students seeking professional certification and requires applicants to demonstrate financial need. The deadline to apply is December 31, 2026.
12.31.26
120 days left
$4,000
Award amount
4
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Aug 7, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
120 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Field of study
Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to plan, draft, and revise a strong essay for the APICDA Supplemental Education Vocational Scholarship. Use this guide to draft, revise, and apply wi…
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Prepare a personal statement and proof of acceptance to apply for the APICDA Supplemental Education Vocational Scholarship by December 31, 2026.
Amount: $4,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Supplemental Education Vocational Scholarship offers $4,000 to residents of certain Alaskan communities seeking professional certification. Apply by December 31, 2026.
Information last verified Aug 7, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology