The Education Foundation Scholarship offers $5,000 to upper-division and graduate engineering students interested in structural steel. It is available to full-time students in engineering or management programs.
05.01.26
deadline passed
$5,000
Award amount
4
Requirements
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 2, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Medium
Expect at least one meaningful preparation step, such as an essay, transcript, recommendation, or supporting document.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Open
Study levels
High school senior, Graduate student
Field of study
Business Management and Marketing, Construction Trades, Education, Engineering
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
Learn how to craft a compelling scholarship essay for the AISC Education Foundation Scholarship with our step-by-step guide.
Need an essay for this scholarship?
Start with a checklist, study examples for structure, and choose a prompt guide that matches the application.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Program rules and conditions. Uploads and file types are listed under Required documents.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Applications must include a 500-page essay and a faculty recommendation.
Amount: $5,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
This scholarship offers financial assistance to engineering students demonstrating interest in structural steel, available to full-time students in any state.
Information last verified Apr 2, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology