- Scholarships
- Miscellaneous
- Foundation CPA Exam Scholarship
Foundation CPA Exam Scholarship
The CPA Exam Scholarship is awarded to students planning to pursue CPA licensure. Those who plan to sit for at least one part of the exam within nine months of the date on their application approval letter are welcome to apply.
09.30.26
25 days left
$1,000
Award amount
1
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Listing checks
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Provider link available
Provider-facing destination is available.
Review status
Jul 17, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
25 days left
There is still planning time, but documents and recommendations should be checked now.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Who can apply
- Member of the Association of International Certified Public Accountants Resident of the U.S. Studying accounting Planning to pursue CPA licensure but not currently a CPA U.S. citizen or permanent resident Must not have already completed all four parts of the exam Demonstrate financial need
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Quick facts
Status
Upcoming
Field of study
Business Management and Marketing, Education
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Application details
Key requirements (1)
Program rules and conditions to use while preparing your application materials.
Required documents
Listed materials from this opportunity.
- Financial documentation (if required)
Award & payment
Amount: $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
About the provider
Overview
Credibility score:
Who may apply: Member of the Association of International Certified Public Accountants Resident of the U.S. Studying accounting Planning to pursue CPA licensure but not currently a CPA U.S. citizen or permanent resident
Sponsor & application
Information last verified Jul 17, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology