The Foundation Scholarship offers financial support to undergraduate members of the who are involved in community service or extracurricular activities. Awards range from $250 to $3,000, and applications are due by June 19, 2026.
06.19.26
deadline passed
$250 – $3,000
Award amount
5
Requirements
Best for
Key highlights
Why apply
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Apr 18, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
Expired
The catalog deadline appears to have passed. Save it if you want to track a future cycle.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Details to complete
Eligibility lines are shown from available listing data.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman, College sophomore, College junior, College senior
Field of study
education, public_administration_and_social_service, technology_education_industrial_arts
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Checks from the listing data.
Application signals
Details to use
Red flags
Actions generated from visible scholarship fields.
A comprehensive guide to writing a scholarship essay for the Acacia Fraternity Foundation, focusing on impactful storytelling and personal reflection.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Shown only when the listing has usable AI guidance.
Applications for the Acacia Fraternity Foundation Scholarship are due by June 19, 2026. Highlight your community service and extracurricular activities in your application.
Amount: $250 – $3,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
The Foundation Scholarship provides financial assistance to undergraduate members of the who are involved in community service or extracurricular activities. Awards range from $250 to $3,000.
Information last verified Apr 18, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology