The A.O. Law Enforcement Endowed Scholarship is available to students at who are residents of Northwest Florida. Students seeking a professional certification or associate degree in law enforcement are eligible to apply.
12.31.26
121 days left
$250 – $1,000
Award amount
1
Requirements
Limited listing data; review the visible fields before planning next steps.
ScholarshipTop workspace
Key signals from this listing.
Application path
Application path included
Application destination is available.
Review status
Aug 16, 2026
Review date is available.
Deadline urgency
121 days left
The deadline is not immediate, so there is planning time for materials, essays, and shortlist decisions.
Application difficulty
Easy
Difficulty comes from ScholarshipTop structured application signals. Use it to plan your preparation workload.
Core fields are present for this listing.
Match workspace
Find scholarships that fit your profile
Status
Upcoming
Study levels
College freshman, College sophomore
Field of study
Legal Professions and Law Studies, Security and Protective Services
Eligible institutions
Payout method
Not stated on the listing
Articles and guides on this site that mention this program in context.
Explore real scholarship options for international students pursuing JD, LLM, and other law degrees in the USA, plus funding tips, eligibility basics, and FAQs.
A step-by-step guide to crafting your essay for the A.O. Godwin Law Enforcement Endowed Scholarship at Pensacola State College.
Need to write an essay for this grant? Use our AI Essay Writer to draft a unique personal statement fast.
Open AI Essay Writer →Program rules and conditions to use while preparing your application materials.
Listed materials from this opportunity.
Amount: $250 – $1,000
Payout: Not stated on the listing
Who may apply: Minimum 2.50 GPA Resident of Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, or Washington counties, Florida Attend College freshman or sophomore Seeking a professional certification or associate degree full or parttime
Information last verified Aug 16, 2026.
Use the provider path for final terms before submitting. Verification methodology